405-445-7080

301 W. Reno
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Outdoor grounds open daily 6 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Crystal Bridge Closed for Renovation.
Reopens fall 2022.

February in the Gardens

Adults

Workshop: Botanical Cyanotype Prints

Saturday, February 26, 1-3pm
Terrace Room
Member $55; Nonmember $60
Kaitlin Bacon, Children’s Garden Manager
Register by Wednesday, February 23 
LEARN MORE

Youth and Families

Reading Wednesdays

Wednesdays, 10am
Visitor Lobby, Crystal Bridge Conservatory
FREE
Best for ages 2-5, siblings always welcome
LEARN MORE

A Look Ahead to March

Adults

Workshop: Macrame Planter Hangers

Saturday, March 5, 10am–noon
Terrace Room
Member $15; Nonmember $20
Morgan Atteberry, Horticulturist
Register by Wednesday, March 2 
LEARN MORE

Oklahoma Gardening School – “A New Gardening Normal: Blending Beautiful Gardens and Environmental Stewardship”

Presented by Meinders Foundation

Saturday, March 12, 9am-4pm
OKC Convention Center
$40 Members; $70 Nonmembers
LEARN MORE

Workshop: Hypertufa Planters

Saturday, March 19, 1-4pm
Terrace Room
Member $45; Nonmember $50
Bradley Fowler, Horticulturist
Register by Wednesday, March 16 
LEARN MORE

Botanical Embroidery: Spring Has Sprung!

Saturday, March 26, 1-3pm
Terrace Room
Member $35; Nonmember $40
Chelsey Shimanek, Chirping Chickadee Embroidery
Register by Wednesday, March 23
LEARN MORE

Youth & Family

Spring Break Pop-Ins

Monday- Friday, March 14- 18, 10am-12pm
Children’s Garden Porch
Walkup, Donation Accepted
All Ages Welcome
LEARN MORE

shamROCK The Gardens, A St. Patrick’s Day Celebration

Thursday, March 17, 11am-2pm
Devon Lawn
LEARN MORE

Farewell Winter! Welcome Spring!

Saturday, March 19, 10-11am
Children’s Garden Porch
Member $7; Nonmember $10
Register by Friday, March 18 
All Ages Welcome

Fairy Tea Party

Saturday, March 26, 10-11am
Children’s Garden Porch
Member $7; Nonmember $10
Register by Thursday, March 24 
Best for Ages 3-8