405.445.7080

301 W. Reno
OKC OK. 73102

Outdoor grounds open daily 6 am – 11pm.
Crystal Bridge Closed for Renovation.
Reopens fall 2022

Adult Classes

Category: Adult Classes

All-Natural Henna

All-Natural Henna Saturday, April 23, 1–3pm Terrace Room Member $45; Nonmember $50 Raechel Brown, Kaleidoscope Arts Register by Thursday, April 21 REGISTER  Steeped in traditions

Read More »

Plant-Based Dyes

Plant-Based Dyes Saturday, April 16, 1–3pm Terrace Room Member $30; Nonmember $35 Kaitlin Bacon, Children’s Garden Manager Register by Thursday, April 14 REGISTER As many

Read More »

Small Space Gardening

Small Space Gardening Saturday, April 2, 1–2pm Terrace Room Member $8; Nonmember $12 Kaitlin Bacon, Children’s Garden Manager Register by Thursday, March 30 REGISTER  When

Read More »

Herb-Infused Honey

Herb-Infused Honey Saturday, January 29, 11am-12pm Terrace Room M $35; NM $40 Morgan Atteberry, Horticulturist Register by Wednesday, January 26 REGISTER Learn about the benefits

Read More »

Workshop: Hypertufa Planters

Saturday, March 19, 1-4pm Terrace Room M $45; NM $50 Bradley Fowler, Horticulturist Register by Wednesday, March 16 REGISTER HERE Hypertufa is a unique, porous

Read More »

Oklahoma Gardening School

A New Gardening Normal: Blending Beautiful Gardens and Environmental Stewardship Saturday, March 12, 9am-4pm Oklahoma City Convention Center There is a growing desire as well

Read More »

Workshop: Botanical Cyanotype Prints

Workshop: Botanical Cyanotype Prints Saturday, February 26, 1-3pm Terrace Room Member $55; Nonmember $60 Kaitlin Bacon, Children’s Garden Manager Register by Wednesday, February 23 REGISTER

Read More »