405-445-7080

301 W. Reno
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Outdoor grounds open daily 6 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Crystal Bridge Closed for Renovation.
Reopens fall 2022.

Myriad Botanical Gardens & Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory

Located at Reno & Robinson in downtown Oklahoma City

301 W. Reno, Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Milkweed Bug, 7-2022

Enjoy beautiful downtown Oklahoma City at the Gardens.

Myriad Botanical Gardens Staff

Directors

President/Chief Executive Officer
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Director of Education
Kaitlin Bacon
(405) 445-5162
kbacon@myriadgardens.org

Director of Facilities
Johnny Clark
(405) 445-7086
jclark@myriadgardens.org

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Davis
(405) 445-7083
cdavis@myriadgardens.org

Director of Human Resources
Beatrix G. Dohmen
(405) 445-7095
b.dohmen@myriadgardens.org

 

Director of Events & Concerts
Eric Himan
ehiman@myriadgardens.org

Director of Development
Travis Humphrey
thumphrey@myriadgardens.org
(405) 708-7803

Director of Rentals
Rachel McMichael
rmcmichael@myriadgardens.org

Deputy Director, Myriad Gardens Foundation Community Board
Debora Morey
(405) 445-7084
dmorey@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Leslie A. Spears
(405) 445-7091
lspears@myriadgardens.org

Director of Horticulture
Nate Tschaenn
ntschaenn@myriadgardens.org

Staff by Department

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Shelby Scott
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(405) 445-7080
sscott@myriadgardens.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Emily Dobbs
Human Resources Coordinator
(405) 774-9520
edobbs@myriadgardens.org

EVENTS

Emmy French
Events Manager
efrench@myriadgardens.org

Kristen Milburn
Events Manager
(405) 563-8980
kmilburn@myriadgardens.org

GIFT SHOP

Stephanie Humes
Manager/Buyer
shumes@myriadgardens.org

Hays Nichols
Gift shop Assistant Manager
hnichols@myriadgardens.org

MEMBERSHIP

Cindy Biera
Member Engagement Manager
(405) 445-7087
member@myriadgardens.org

VOLUNTEERS 

Laura Gipson
Volunteer Coordinator
(405) 708-4041
lgipson@myriadgardens.org

AMBASSADORS & SECURITY

Stephanie Pierce
Ambassador and Safety Manager
spierce@myriadgardens.org

LOST & FOUND/SECURITY

Contact the ambassador phone number with questions related to safety, complaints, lost and found, site questions and more.
(405) 437-8308