405-445-7080

301 W. Reno
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Crystal Bridge: Ticket Required
Open daily, 9am-5pm;
Sunday, 11am-5pm
Outdoor Grounds: Open daily 6am-11pm

Guided Gardens Tours

  • Saturday, February 24, 10m
  • Monthly: Every second Friday, 1pm and last Saturday, 10am
  • Meet in the Visitor Lobby
  • FREE

Expand your knowledge of Oklahoma plants and find inspiration for your own garden with an educational walking tour, led by one of our knowledgeable horticultural staff. Wheelchair and stroller friendly.

Future dates:

  • Friday, March 8, 1pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 10am
  • Friday, April 12, 1pm
  • Saturday, April 27, 10am
  • Friday, May 10, 1pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 10am
  • Friday, June 14, 1pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 10am
  • Friday, July 12, 1pm
  • Saturday, July 27, 10am

Previous tour plant list sheets

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Mar 08 2024

Time

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm